Sarah Burrows
Building Structure
Sarah Burrows
Engineering Director, Infrastructure

BEng (Hons) Civil Engineering, CEng, MICE, MIHT
Sarah is a highly experienced Highways/Infrastructure Engineer having worked in the Industry with both small and large scale Consultants for over 20 years. In her early career she was involved with major trunk road and motorway schemes including highway/drainage design, preparation of Environmental Statements and participation in large Public Inquiries. After becoming chartered in 1992, Sarah moved to a smaller Consultancy and became involved with infrastructure work associated with private developments, specialising in large industrial building/distribution projects.
During the past 15 years, she has been heavily involved with the on and off site highway works supporting such developments, an example of which is Magna Park, Lutterworth which, at 8 million sq ft, is the UK's first, and Europe's largest, dedicated distribution park.

0161 233 0746


Geo-environmental and civil engineering professionals