Mark Seberry - Structural Engineering Design
Building Structure
Mark Seberry
Technical Director, Structures

MEng, CEng, MIStructE
Mark heads up a team of 6 technical staff within the Bristol office. Typically working on projects of between 2 and 10 million on both Traditional and D and C contracts .Mark's innovative design approach has led to his team being nominated for a number of awards including Structural Awards for the Sure Start Bridge in Mine Head and The Bridgwater Health and Beauty centre as well as winning an RIBA award for the arts centre 'Room 13' in Hartcliffe Bristol . The recently completed Kings College Library building was shortlisted for a Brick award and is currently nominated for an RIBA award the results of which are shortly to be announced.

0117 945 9225

[email protected]


Key Personnel

Roger Bareham >
Technical Director, Structures

Allan Bell >
Regional Director

Dave Berry >
Technical Director, Structures

Jon Bird >
Associate, Structures

Mark Briggs >

Sarah Burrows >
Engineering Director, Infrastructure

Toan Chau >
Director, Transportation

Steve Coldicott >
Engineering Director, Structures

Eric Cooper >
Technical Director, Land Quality

Eirian Crabbe >
Senior Infrastructure Engineer

Jonathan Derwent >
Associate, Structures

Henry Easterbrook >
Director, Building Performance Engineering

Alexandra Edwards >
Principal Consultant, Geo-environmental

Dr Jo Fortune >
Principal Consultant,

Ian Gardner >
Technical Director, Geotechnics/Earthworks

Paul Garrett >
Business Development Director

Mark Graham >
Engineering Director, Structures

Ian Griffiths >
Associate, M&E

Dr Sam Hall >
Director, Environmental and Projects

Danny Hope >
Technical Director, Land Quality

Andy Jowett >
Contracts Manager

Jeremy King >
Director, Structures

Dr David Lloyd >
Technical Director, Flood Risk

Richard Lloyd-James >
Commercial Director

James McKechnie >
Director, Transportation

Neville McKenzie >
Director, Transportation

Dr Robert Narbett >

Dr Kevin Privett >
Associate, Geo-Environmental

Mark Seberry >
Technical Director, Structures

Graeme Smith >
Technical Director, Building Performance Engineering

Ted Stokes >
Director, Infrastructure

Nick Tatnall >
Group Health and Safety Manager

Chris Vincett >
Principal Engineer, Geotechnics

Steve Wherry >
Regional Director




Geo-environmental and civil engineering professionals