Skip to main content

Our People

Sociable. Committed. Connected. And experts. We're over 900-strong in over 20 locations.

People and careers hero 103
Reset Filters

148 results

Adam Anthony

Divisional Director, Strategic Projects

Adam Eaton

Director, Fire Safety

Adam Cheers

Director, Land Quality

Alan Rowell

Director, MEP

Alastair Clay

Divisional Director, Infrastructure and Civils

Alex Johnston

Associate Director, Civil & Structural Engineering

Alex Richards

Associate Computational Designer, Civils and Structures

Alexandra Edwards

Technical Director, Land Quality

Alexis Rose

Senior Project Manager, Strategic Projects

Allan Bell

Regional Director, Land Quality

Andrei Dascalu

Principal Renewable Energy Consultant, Smart Energy & Sustainability

Andrew Haines

Director, MEP

Andrew James

Associate Director, Land Quality

Andy Turl

Technical Director, MEP

Ashley Russell

Technical Director, Transportation

Ben Smith-Laing

Technical Director, Transport Planning

Dr Brian McConnell

Chief Executive

Brian Devlin